Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Microsoft - Surface Mobile Mouse - Rojo - Best Buy

Microsoft - Surface Mobile Mouse - Rojo - Best Buy

Modelo: B07004C/KGY-00051SKU: 1000231242

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$1,049
AHORRA $350
Antes $1,399

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • GREAT MOUSE

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    GREAT FOR MY SMALL HAND. EASY TO USE AND COMPACT. VERY HAPPY
  • Love!

    Sat Jan 16 2021
    My mouse bad was giving out, this mouse is one of the best purchases I have made! I also love the color.
  • Works great

    Fri Jan 15 2021
    I like it because it is wireless. Works great, easy to store in briefcase and not too big. I think the red makes it work faster. lol
  • Great!

    Fri Jan 15 2021
    Easy to install. Works smoothly. Perfect size. Great color
  • Pretty little red mouse

    Fri Jan 15 2021
    Perfect size for my hand Love the color as it's easy to find!
  • Uncomfortable

    Sun Jan 10 2021
    This mouse is not comfortable. It is very flat and strains my hand. A traditional mouse is far better in terms of fatigue and comfort.
  • Great mouse

    Fri Jan 01 2021
    Great mouse to use with my Microsoft Surface 7. I recommend it.
  • Great Looking Little Mouse Works for Travel and Ev

    Fri Jan 01 2021
    Greta little travel mouse that my wife uses full time. It works well and pairs easily. It matches the pen we also bought and was on sale so it was a good buy. It works well and hasn't lost connection or lagged.
  • Best Mouse Ever!

    Fri Jan 01 2021
    Love this little mouse. perfect, feels good in the hand and works perfectly with my surface book 2. No complaints here.
  • mouse

    Sat Dec 26 2020
    perfectly paired with my mac. It's just as good as a magic mouse. The downfall is that it uses a battery.
Mostrando 1-10 de 85 resultados