Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$29,499
AHORRA $4,700
Antes $34,199

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Love it

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    I absolutely love this tv. I bought it for 4K gaming and the series x but it is even great on xb1. I don’t have any complaints. Tv is great and the delivery was great.
  • Great Upgrade!

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Really great picture! Adjusted the settings to my liking and I couldn't be happier. The new 2.1 hdmi firmware was released for it. Great upgrade from a UN65JS8500.
  • Beautiful

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Amazing tv, easy setup, clear with great features. TV is ready for PS5 and Xbox Series X.
  • Sony 900

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    I researched this TV and the Sony 950H ALOT and it came down to price .. it was quite a bit cheaper than the 950H and had similar reviews. I saved up for this TV and had been watching a 14 year old plasma so anything was an upgrade. However the excitement I had for it was crushed by the fact day 1 we unboxed it ..cut it on and we were waiting and seeing a black screen .. We both try to be positive and say maybe it’s warming up or it’s setting up ..it’s doing whatever it needs to do ..then we see a thin bluish white line all the way up the edge of it.. (we think because there’s so much tape around it kinda hard to tell )so at this point we’re exhausted frustrated because we’ve had to re-box the TV (Pain in butt)now we have nothing to watch and the store was closed at this point ..so next day we took off early from work and take it back and we were probably in the store for close to two hours while they inspected every nook and cranny of it and asked the same questions over and over so it made us feel like they were blaming us .. they were polite and I get it it’s an expensive purchase all I wanted to do was exchange it. Finally they tell us that we can. They offered me the geek squad protection coverage which was another couple hundred dollars and I asked if the TV still had the manufactures warranty and they said yes however because we’ve exchanged this TV we can’t bring this new TV back if there’s something wrong with it. So it’s a nice TV nice picture had to adjust sound and color a little and we had to unplug it once because it was “stuck” so that worries me a tad.
  • Really great picture

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    This TV has an amazing picture. We purchased one for our media room and then another for our living room a week later because we liked it so much. Would recommend.
  • tv

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    had a great tv buying experience in Vernon Hills IL LOCATION. Well trained staff and manager of department. Love my new Sony
  • Dolby vision washed image?!

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Ok let me start off by saying this TV is worth the price! This tv has very neat Black levels not oled type of course but the algorithm that was established within this tv is good. HDR10 looks way better than Dolby atmos I don’t know why and it’s annoying, some content on Netflix appears to be washed out but with Dolby vision it shouldn’t be the case?! I tried enabling Netflix calibrated mode and that did not help. Idk maybe you have to adjust the settings I’m not sure but if anyone knows how to get best picture for Dolby vision content let me know. Speaker are very low I found my self having to raise it to 65 just to be able to have a good feel so a sound bar is recommended. The interface this tv uses is really nice and fast it saves the place you were last at when you turn the tv off and back on. So yea this tv is worth 900 or even 1000. HDR10 content looks great Dolby vision not so great, gaming is pretty good too!
  • Great purchase

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Very satisfied. Great product. Nice sales price break!
  • Hugh quality tv

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Very high quality tv. The kids love watching movies!
  • Best LED TV

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Great TV. Picture is outstanding. more controls and setting than I will ever use , but that is what grandchildren are for, they love it.
Mostrando 1-10 de 440 resultados