Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$27,299

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Great

    Sat Apr 04 2020
    Excellent dryer, easy to use, good.quality And excellent service at the store.
  • Great waśher and dryer

    Sat Apr 04 2020
    Stackable LG washer and dryer so much better than laundry center. Used less water, gets clothes cleaner and dried in less time. A great buy!
  • High quality-Very quiet

    Fri Apr 03 2020
    I got the stacking kit to place the dryer on top of the washer. Easy to use and very quiet. Seems like the best combination for the best washer/dryer setup.
  • Happy wife,happy life.

    Fri Apr 03 2020
    We could not been happier with this washer and dryer combo. It was a lot of money specially with the add-ons but well worth it.
  • A Good LG Dryer to Match a Great LG Washer

    Fri Apr 03 2020
    Back in early February my wife and I found ourselves in the never fun situation where our old (12+ years) washer and dryer stopped working. We did some research and decided to replace our old set with a new LG Washer and Dryer set. We originally purchased the following LG Models: - Washer: LG - 4.5 Cu. Ft. 14-Cycle Front-Loading Washer w/Steam - Dryer: LG - 7.4 Cu. Ft. 14-Cycle Electric Dryer w/Steam Unfortunately the original Dryer model we purchased had all kinds of issues, and after going through 3 different dryers of that same model, we chose to try the Dryer of this review: - Dryer: 7.4 Cu. Ft. 12-Cycle Electric Dryer w/Steam This new LG Dryer model has been great, and we've not had any of the same issues experienced with the other model. We highly recommend this LG Dryer, as it's very easy to use and does a great job. Wife couldn't be happier now!! :)
  • Excellent Dryer

    Mon Mar 30 2020
    Love the app to tell me when it’s done. Lots of features!
  • Whoah

    Sun Mar 29 2020
    The dryer dries everything. Super fast and easy to use.
  • Good machine pretty low to ground

    Sun Mar 29 2020
    It’s been great in terms of drying and energy efficiency would have given it 4.5 if half stars were a thing. Main issue is so low to ground and just don’t see spending another 600 for raisers but may have to since I can see long term this being a killer on the back. Kind of ridiculous lg makes them so low just to force you to Try and force you to but the raisers. However love the machine and functionality
  • Amazing

    Sat Mar 28 2020
    Best Dryer I’ve ever owned hands down. My brother recommended this brand and model of LG dryer, it’s quite and efficient.
  • Good smart dryer

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    Good smart dryer for the house. Can’t fit two loads of washer loads. Ok pricing and easy to use. Lots of features. Overall good
Mostrando 1-10 de 532 resultados