Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$1,349
AHORRA $1,350
Antes $2,699

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Excellent

    Mon Jan 18 2021
    These are just as good as expected. Dont get the knocknoff versions from amazon! Make sure you get the originals.
  • Great but pricey

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    These are good controllers and work great. The 80 dollar price tag is a little high considering the size of them though. If you just need something for another person I would recommend the switch pro controller instead
  • Great

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    Purchased these on impulse but glad I did. Cool colors
  • Ahh nintendo... I'm broke

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    They are joy cons. They work fine... unfortunately expensive. What else is there to say. Different colors are nice.
  • Back up controllers

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    Back up controllers for one of my sons game consoles. He said he enjoys them and they work very well.
  • Pricey but great.

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    Wonderful to have these so that my children can play together while in the car. Excellent purchase.
  • Picked up for someone else

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    Bought this for my grandkids. My son could not find one locally where he lives, so I picked it up. No complaints. The sales associate was very helpful in ordering it. It arrived when it was supposed to and the kids loved it. I've not seen it in action, but there have been no negative comments.
  • Christmas gifts

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    Busy at Christmas and we found my son's game control's at best buy. They were not at display but a helpful team member went to find it at the storage room . Thank you!!!!
  • Excellent and good price

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    These are perfect and just the color I wanted. Being christmas it was hard to find. I was put on the notify me list. Best Buy got them in stock I ordered them and they shipped and arrive super fast. The product was in excellent shape and they work great. We needed the extra controller for when we play a game of family Monopoly. If you've used a JoyCon controller you know they come with bumpers that make the controller bigger. Some don't use them. I personally really enjoy them. They make it easier pressing the bigger buttons rather the smaller. Pay attention when putting them on to the plus and minus on the bumper and the controller, to match them. I did not one time and had a mini heart attack because I couldn't get it off. Luckily, my boyfriend did. Learned my lesson. Overall, highly recommend.
  • Switch controllers

    Sun Jan 17 2021
    Good product. Son loves them. He uses them all the time.
Mostrando 1-10 de 12,404 resultados