Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

GoPro - Cámara deportiva MAX 360 - Negro

GoPro - Cámara deportiva MAX 360 - Negro

Modelo: 2345678SKU: 1000222680

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$11,299

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Easy to use 360 camera!!

    Fri Jan 17 2020
    This is my first 360 camera and I’m beyond impressed with the quality and ease of use. Camera and software get 5+ stars. Could not be happier. Highly recommended
  • Great all around camera!

    Fri Jan 17 2020
    Super excited about this purchase! Can’t wait to use it on vacation!
  • Love this 360!

    Thu Jan 16 2020
    Great all around GoPro! I got this before a Fort Myers FL trip and I am glad I did. This camera saved me from carrying my other GoPro's as it did as it said, 3 cameras in one. The 360 shooting was a blast and the power pano is way better then my iPhone 11 MAX as you do not have to rotate it. Set it up, push the button and bam...a great pano! Great updgrade for a 360 GoPro! And great Hero camera!
  • AWESOME UPGRADE!

    Wed Jan 15 2020
    Uses one card vs the old fusion - monitor is a plus - can use as 360 or Hero mode.
  • Great camera for all the occasions

    Tue Jan 14 2020
    The camera is very easy to use, just be aware it not comes with a memory card and you will need one to use it, I recommend a 200gb since you can record in 4K, also a spare battery would be recommended so you don't stop using it, set up its easy.
  • Not for me

    Mon Jan 13 2020
    Overall it’s a good product! The videos were great but they were 1080p no where near 5.7k The reason is because the 5.7k is for the entire 360 So when you put it in one frame all you get is the 1080p But the problem was that I couldn’t get my footage editing or imported/exported. I ended up returning it and getting a GoPro H8
  • Love it

    Sun Jan 12 2020
    Took this for a test Today And wow I’m really impressive with this product the 360 look amazing and I’m loving it :) thank GoPro you guys make good products and thank Best Buy for your business:) I will recommend this GoPro max
  • Great camera

    Sat Jan 11 2020
    Amazing Great camera really amazing and beautiful creative
  • Great camera

    Fri Jan 10 2020
    Easy to use and the picture is out of this world in 4k
  • Ehhh...

    Fri Jan 10 2020
    Honestly not too impressed with this camera as of now. Kind of pricey for what it is.
Mostrando 1-10 de 55 resultados