Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

GoPro - Cámara deportiva MAX 360 - Negro

GoPro - Cámara deportiva MAX 360 - Negro

Modelo: 2345678SKU: 1000222680

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$11,999

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Great

    Tue Nov 24 2020
    Does what it’s supposed to do and works great! Highly recommend to anyone needing this!
  • Call me by Black Diamond Skier

    Sat Nov 21 2020
    Purchased a Hero 7 years ago and love it, but with the MAX360 Degree now certainly my favorite action camera...waiting to take to the alpine skiing ready!
  • Great and versatile 360 camera

    Fri Nov 20 2020
    I bought this for my son, who is into extreme sports, and he loves it, Although it can't be used for scuba diving, he does use it for snorkeling, along with snowboarding, paddle boarding, and sky diving.
  • 360 Degree and 6K video you can't go wrong!

    Sat Nov 14 2020
    If you want to live stream and let your audience pan and tilt while you are live streaming this baby can handle the job. With 360 Degree and 6K video you can't go wrong. It's amazing the technology they can pack into such a small unit. The GoPro - MAX 360 Degree 6K Action Camera - Black is the way to go. It's pricey, but it's worth the money. Five stars!
  • Okay.

    Fri Nov 13 2020
    Purchased this to record my son's soccer games. Thought it would be easier to not have to be moving through out the game as it does capture the entire field. Downside is that it looks too small. I have to now just use a handheld stand and follow him for a better shot. Wish I hadn't spent $500 in that case and just for a mutual use camera.
  • 360!

    Fri Nov 13 2020
    More perspectives than the 8 or 9. Video quality could be better, but guess thats the take away from getting 360 view.
  • Powerful little camera

    Fri Nov 13 2020
    Very happy with it, easy to use. Go pro also makes it very easy to edit and create amazing videos and images.
  • 360 beast MAX

    Mon Nov 09 2020
    Great for everything never miss a shot plus the added 5.4K video super clear
  • quality video

    Sun Nov 08 2020
    Easy to quickly grab and shoot video or snap photos.
  • Greatly

    Thu Nov 05 2020
    Great camera. This is my second one. I like the 360 degree aspect.
Mostrando 1-10 de 239 resultados