Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$8,499

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Bose is superb

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    I love these ear phones. Great sound and noise cancelling. I don;t have to bother anyone in the house when I listen to my music. There was a glitch or should I say not a good understanding on how to sync the headphones to the computer but we did finally figure it out
  • Great product

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Three people in my household are working from home, plus we have a construction project scheduled to begin soon. All three of us now have these headphones and can interact with our coworkers without disruption. These are great! You do need the Bose bluetooth for your computer, which is purchased separately.
  • Best headphones on the market

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Best headphones ever made. Awesome sound, perfect noise canceling, great controls. Highly recommended.
  • Excellent

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Excellent headphones. I use them for college and the noise cancelling is great and the sound quality is perfect.
  • Amazing sound!

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Bought to use with Bose Soundbar 500 to watch shows late at night without keeping the family up, but they work with any other bluetooth audio setup. Computer, iPhone, etc. They sound amazing, the noise cancelling feature is fantastic and the capacitive touch slider for volume on the side is quite nice.
  • tangled

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Great product but it gets tangled with my hair all the time!
  • Bose NC 700

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    Great Product. Lightweight and Comfortable and the awesome Bose quality. They just aren’t worth $400+ dollars in my opinion.
  • Perfect

    Thu Oct 22 2020
    Got these for my sister because of the limited edition color. She loves them and they're very comfortable. I have the black option. Using on a plane is the best!
  • Awesome

    Thu Oct 22 2020
    Best headphones I've owned, especially for flying. I love the use of the right ear cup, and the comfortability of the headset. Great pairing w the app and easy to setup.
  • Incredible Sound!!!

    Thu Oct 22 2020
    For the last 10 years, I have purchased nothing but Bose products for all of my audio setups, big and small. Bose has never let me down! And to me, there is nothing better than having that sound directly attached to your ears... and I must say, I am extremely pleased with these headphones. Stylish, easy controls, and the sound..... INCREDIBLE! I actually upgraded from my Bose Quiet Comfort headphones (handed them down to my youngest) to these bad boys and couldn't be more happy. Bose = Highest Quality.
Mostrando 1-10 de 1,828 resultados