Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Instax - Cámara instantánea híbrida Mini LiPlay – Blanco

Instax - Cámara instantánea híbrida Mini LiPlay – Blanco

Modelo: INSTAX MINI LIPLAY BLANCASKU: 1000221648

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$4,999

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Love it!

    Thu Mar 26 2020
    Everyone who loves instax/Polaroids NEED to get this camera. It gives you the option to preview your pictures before print out and you can even send pictures from your phone to print out. No more guessing and wasting film, hoping you got a good shot. Comes with a cool app you can use to view and edit pictures as well.
  • Good for beginners

    Mon Mar 23 2020
    I am in love with it this camera! I love that you can print pictures from your phone as well. So far best decision!
  • Great camera for my daughter

    Sun Feb 02 2020
    My seven year old has been wanting a camera that prints an instant picture but I didn't want to make a big financial commitment. This camera is great because you can view the pictures and decide if you want to print them. The camera also stores pics and you can upload them to your computer. She was able to easily figure out who to operate the camera and loves using it!
  • It is a great camera for beginners

    Fri Jan 31 2020
    My favorite part is being about to print from your phone.
  • Perfect Camera for Young Kids

    Mon Jan 27 2020
    Got this for a Christmas present for my kids, and they absolutely love it. This is perfect for their age (7 and 8 years old).
  • Fun camera

    Sun Jan 26 2020
    Love this camera & being able to print pictures from my phone!
  • easy to use

    Wed Jan 15 2020
    great quick pictures, relatively easy to pair your phone to it to print photos
  • Daughter loves it

    Fri Jan 10 2020
    I was the best dad on Christmas she loves the features like the boarders not the best pic quality but it’s a printer and camera pretty cheap
  • Great camera

    Fri Dec 27 2019
    Camera has good quality and great to have for special events!.!.
  • FUN

    Wed Dec 25 2019
    Very fun to take pictures on the go, easy to use! Tnx
Mostrando 1-10 de 21 resultados