Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$2,990
AHORRA $609
Antes $3,599

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Nice beginner tablet

    Fri Mar 05 2021
    Great for the price, works the basics of a tablet although screen is small it's a good value.
  • Wouldn’t buy again

    Thu Mar 04 2021
    Very low graphic quality, cheap and disposable feel. Very laggy constantly updating and even so not a good tablet at all. Wouldn’t recommend or buy ever again
  • Great tablet

    Thu Mar 04 2021
    It works really good but sometimes gets slow when I open few apps .. reasonable price though
  • Good product

    Thu Mar 04 2021
    Bought it for my 3 yr old daughter, very good tablet for her
  • Samsung has done it again

    Thu Mar 04 2021
    I purchased this for my grandson he's 6 months. He loves this tablet my daughter takes it everywhere they go. He watches all the episodes of baby classes.
  • picture yes, gaming no

    Wed Mar 03 2021
    Preteen likes that its a new tablet but does not like that it is not fast for gaming. She like watching movies. Nice picture.
  • Samsung galaxy tab a 8"

    Wed Mar 03 2021
    don't see why so many bad reviews on this tablet it is a great tablet after set up runs smooth and has beautiful screen and great sound wish my galaxy tab a 10.1 sounded like this but I use it to read all the time I've bought 2 of the 8" tabs and going to buy another one my daughter wants one I'm not bothered about no SD card don't need it average users can do everything they need to do on this one
  • Samsung tab a 8

    Tue Mar 02 2021
    I recently purchased this tablet to replace my old one I mostly use it to stream music and browse the internet but it has a ton of other features like picture in picture for video calls while still being able to use the main screen to run other applications it also has settings to limit access if you buy it for a child it also has a metal frame great screen clarity and decent sound quality
  • Awesome tablet

    Mon Mar 01 2021
    Great price for what you get all the features you need and then some. Battery very adequate came with a free case.
  • Small and light tablet

    Mon Mar 01 2021
    Very small and light tablet. Great for simple streaming and apps. Mine already had Android 10 loaded.
Mostrando 1-10 de 3,646 resultados