Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Epson - Mini proyector láser EF-100W - Blanco

Epson - Mini proyector láser EF-100W - Blanco

Modelo: V11H914020SKU: 1000220728

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$9,990
AHORRA $13,009
Antes $22,999

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Projector

    Wed Feb 17 2021
    Picture was not good, There was not enough HDMI outlet
  • Get better

    Sat Jan 23 2021
    You cannot adjust the projection on the screen. However the picture is a high quality.
  • The remote stopped working within a month

    Tue Jan 05 2021
    One of the buttons on the remote stopped working within a month of usage. Even though the android dongle is connected sometimes it says no input connected. The brightness is good but the picture quality is not that impressive for a 1000$ projector. The image is all blocks
  • cute and small

    Fri Dec 25 2020
    User friendly, good quality, cute and small. One of the best projectors out there
  • Epson EF 100

    Fri Dec 04 2020
    This item is awesome best purchase I've made in a long time , great quality pictures great quality sounds, and I've recommended it to family and friends.
  • Great Projector

    Mon Nov 23 2020
    One of my favorite Best Buy purchases. Easy to use and great picture quality. Worth getting a good screen.
  • Projector

    Sun Nov 15 2020
    Price was little expensive but worth it picture quality great
  • Nice

    Sat Nov 14 2020
    I love this product very easy to install and has a great picture
  • quiet, smart, and small.

    Fri Nov 13 2020
    quiet, smart, and small. This product is relatively smaller than its counterparts. There is a feature that you can put the projector oblique and adjust the edges. The only drawback is that it just has one input (HDMI).
  • This is good

    Mon Nov 09 2020
    This is always good.i always recommend to my friends
Mostrando 1-10 de 54 resultados