Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Sony – Lente FE 85mm F1.8 – Negro

Sony – Lente FE 85mm F1.8 – Negro

Modelo: SEL85F18SKU: 1000219259

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$13,999
AHORRA $6,000
Antes $19,999

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Great lens

    Sun Apr 05 2020
    Very good lens gets amazing pictures and not to big
  • Great lens

    Fri Apr 03 2020
    This is a great lens and gives more expensive sony lenses a run for their money. Have used it for almost a year and it almost never comes off the camera for portraits.
  • Great for the price

    Tue Mar 31 2020
    Especially considering this isn't a terribly expensive lens, it produces great shots with the fantastic bokeh I was looking for shooting portraits. That being said, it's also great for street .photography and provides an interesting approach for landscape if you're looking for something a little different that then traditional wide angle shot
  • Great Lens

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    I am VERY happy with the purchase of this Sony lens. It works great. I highly recommend this!
  • A must have for portraits

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    I would suggest this lens to anyone who shoots portraits
  • Great prime for the price!

    Fri Mar 20 2020
    Great lens for the price! If you’re low on money and need a good prime lens for portraiture or filming interviews, this is great.
  • A must have

    Wed Mar 18 2020
    85mm is like the perfect lens for love the value and quality you get with this lens I have no complaints
  • Best lens

    Tue Mar 17 2020
    Little Heavy but very good for Portrait photography Nice Sony Lens Recommended
  • Fast, Beautiful Pictures, and Light

    Mon Mar 16 2020
    I can't wait to take this out for more photo sessions. For the size, it is awesome.
  • Great lense

    Sat Mar 14 2020
    Using it on the a6400 and it blows my mind with the quality of the pictures coming out of it compared to the 18to135 kit lense.
Mostrando 1-10 de 287 resultados