Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$9,330

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • In Love with this watch!

    Fri Jul 10 2020
    I really love this watch. I even gave on as a gift. Be aware that battery does drain fast around 5hrs to 8hrs of use if you keep the screen on at all times or if you get a lot of notifications. Thats why I am removing one star
  • Great watch

    Sat Apr 25 2020
    Love the watch. Battery laid isn't amazing 8-10 hours maybe a bit longer depending on settings.
  • Beautiful!

    Fri Apr 03 2020
    Absolutely love my MK watch. Most people can't even tell it's a smartwatch until I show them. My little girls love changing the moving faces and talking to Google. Gorgeous!
  • Great gift!

    Fri Dec 27 2019
    Bought this as a gift for my wife as she wanted a smart watch. I picked this one as its a little more aesthetically pleasing. Looks great. Functions well. Has a lot of neat features like changing the face of of the screen.
  • Great watch, easy to pair

    Fri Dec 06 2019
    Great watch It was easy to set up and pair with the phone I wish it had a microphone but other than that is perfect as a smart watch for samsung users
  • Did not last two weeks.

    Fri Nov 01 2019
    Very poor quality. Do not recommend this watch at all.
  • Great

    Sat Sep 21 2019
    Great awesome I'm loving the watch and it is a great quality and I'm loving it
  • Meh.

    Sat Sep 14 2019
    It’s not what my wife expected at all. We took it back and traded it for the Samsung Galaxy watch.
  • My first smart watch

    Fri Aug 02 2019
    I Love the watch and the look! Classy for my office job but relaxed for nights and weekends. Super easy to set up and link with your phones bluetooth. Knocked the face on random things several times throughout my first month- no scratches. Everyone in the reviews were complaining about the battery. I wake up at 6 am, it usually does die between 7-8 pm but it doesn’t bother me. When I get home and sit for 20 minutes, I charge it. It gets a decent charge in that time and last the rest of the night. There’s a battery save mode if you’re out all night. Not sure if this could be linked to your cell phone carrier or not, but mine is not.. this means I receive all my notifications but cannot text back, etc. (Someone please prove me wrong on that?) Several different watch faces available. Heart rate and steps count are my primary purposes for buying. It links with google apps liken Google Fit. I have an iPhone and although I love this watch, I honestly should’ve just gotten the Apple Watch and had it linked with my cell phone provider so I could do literally everything a smart watch can offer. Overall, I’d still buy it again and love it so much!
  • It’s cute

    Sat Jun 22 2019
    the Bluetooth connection with iOS is very bad, all the time it disconnects from the phone
Mostrando 1-10 de 14 resultados