Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$5,099
AHORRA $1,200
Antes $6,299

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Great Console!

    Sat Aug 17 2019
    I love the UI of Xbox. I came over from PS4 and was quickly able to relearn and understand the software.
  • Is good

    Fri Aug 16 2019
    It works it plays games I can play all my favorites from 360
  • Good Console Overall

    Fri Aug 16 2019
    For not having a disc drive this console does really well with price and compactness. I personally have not used a disc in 3 years so this upgrade was definitely perfect for me but may not be for everyone if you use DVD or like to use discs.
  • Not happy

    Fri Aug 16 2019
    I didn’t realize that you cannot play games that I have previously bought on the system. That sucks!
  • Great product great price

    Fri Aug 16 2019
    I onow there are review bashing this all digital console but hear me out. This console runs at most for 250. But it also doesnt have a disk drive. Compared to a new Xbox One S with a disk drive, you save at least $50. The only real downside is that if you have physical disks you cant use them with this one. But you can also trade those in, and purchase digital copies or other accessories for it. It is an affordable option for anyone looking to upgrade.
  • A little odd not having cartridges for games

    Fri Aug 09 2019
    Though my daughter loves having a digital download Xbox, I find it disconcerting. I like having the physical games, how can you trade a digital copy when she's done with it?
  • Good value

    Fri Aug 09 2019
    Good price for a new system. Easy to use and the in store pick up option is great.
  • Easily set up, user friendly

    Mon Aug 05 2019
    Got this so I could game with my boyfriend instead of just watching like a creeper; no regrets. The quantity of available games is mind-boggling. It was set up in less than 10 minutes, and on to gaming <3
  • Xbox one digital

    Fri Aug 02 2019
    Good all over x box like i the digital part where u don't have to worry about taking a CD out and put one in in when you want to exchange games you just highlight your game away you go
  • Best Buy carries good Quilty items

    Fri Aug 02 2019
    Product is great will buy more from Best Buy thank you
Mostrando 1-10 de 113 resultados