Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$39,999
AHORRA $20,000
Antes $59,999

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • product has great picture

    Sun Mar 29 2020
    owned tv since 1/28/2020 was replaced 2/28/2020 tv did not work right new tv works great very large screan
  • Excellent picture quality

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    This is a great screen TV excellent Wi-Fi connection
  • Love this Television

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    From picture quality to the Apps, everything is great including Alexa on the tv.
  • Sony 85 inch portal

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    Just step inside this time portal to be whisked into your new daily adventures. No regrets just great 4K at an affordable price.
  • We love the size, the quality off the picture,

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    We love that size, the picture, amazing quality. Sits beautifully in our wall
  • Don't Hesitate Just Buy It

    Mon Mar 23 2020
    Considered all alternatives. Did the research on reviews & spent time in the Store. This is my Third Sony TV Purchase. I have 65 inch 800 series, 55 inch 950F, and Now This 85inch. This purchase was best of all. I would highly recommend you use Geek Squad. They are professional, and will only make your installation quicker, and more satisfying. It is huge & covers literally half my living room wall. I think this is it for at least a few years. Extremely happy. No issues at all. I have owned it for over 6 weeks. My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. Buy it, but buy it now, before it dissapears. The color , brightness, etc. can not be matched. Controls are simple and easy to use. Sony, the one and only (for me).
  • Outstanding 4K television!

    Mon Mar 23 2020
    We almost purchased a 75-inch TV for half the price of our 85-inch Sony. We are so happy we splurged for the larger TV! Excellent picture quality, especially when viewing 4K sources. Up-scaling of 1080p material is also very good. This TV has stunning color, deep blacks, and an exceptional viewing angle. It has a very fast response when searching streaming content. We also purchased the mid-price Sony soundbar with wireless subwoofer and wireless rear speakers. Excellent audio!
  • Great picture and love the Smart tv functions!

    Sun Mar 22 2020
    This tv replaced a vizio and we like the picture better. Also, the size is outstanding.
  • Very good quality TV

    Sat Mar 21 2020
    Highly recommended, without commercials in between your YouTube videos will give you literally fabulous entertainment moments!:)
  • Love this TV

    Sat Mar 21 2020
    This tv has great color and picture quality and I feel as though I'm in a movie theater when watching it.
Mostrando 1-10 de 361 resultados