Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$24,990

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Don’t do it

    Thu Nov 26 2020
    Had it less than a year, already getting pixelation and color blotches
  • Best Sony tv ever

    Wed Nov 25 2020
    Don't miss this TV. Reasonable price for expressional high-quality tv pixel as well as sounding system. The wight of tv is perfect. I can easily install and put on the mount by myself. Very nice one!
  • Horrible TV

    Wed Nov 11 2020
    Android TV operating system is absolute garbage. Always disconnecting from the internet and then can’t find your Wifi network again until you restart the TV a few times. Switching between apps is slow and if you get stuck on an app (happens a lot) you have to hard restart the TV at least 2-3 times for the picture to come back up and hope to god you’re connected to the WiFi or else you have to restart again. I’ll never buy another Sony again
  • Excellent Buy

    Mon Nov 02 2020
    Excellent Android TV and great price. It was a best Thanksgiving deal.
  • Huge Upgrade! Low Price!

    Mon Nov 02 2020
    love this tv! huge upgrade from my old plasma screen.. getting used to all the smart features but overall satisfied with the upgrade..
  • Excellent TV

    Fri Oct 30 2020
    Really nice TV. I am so happy I purchased this. Great picture, especially for movies.
  • LOVE SONY TV

    Fri Oct 30 2020
    awesome tv and great price. colors are perfect and size is great for the space i have it in.
  • Best TV!

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    I love this tv! Bought an LG before this one and it didn't even last 2 years, it was nothing but problems! I love the android software on this tv, the speakers sound amazing, and the picture is amazing!
  • Sony - 65" Class X800G Series LED 4K UHD Smart And

    Sat Oct 24 2020
    Sony - 65" Class X800G Series LED 4K UHD Smart Android TV: Does not allow certain major apps to be installed.
  • Television

    Wed Oct 21 2020
    Awesome television. It’s everything I wonted an more..
Mostrando 1-10 de 824 resultados