Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Samsung - Galaxy S10 128 GB - Blanco (AT&T)

Samsung - Galaxy S10 128 GB - Blanco (AT&T)

Modelo: Samsung Galaxy S10SKU: 1000217900

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$16,490
AHORRA $5,000
Antes $21,490

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • The box didn’t seal with plastic

    Wed May 27 2020
    Disappointed. Brand new phone but the box is unsealed plastic. Only one tape on . Dropped off at front door without ring the doorbell.
  • Great camera!!!

    Tue May 26 2020
    I love the style of pictures I am able to take with this phone!
  • love it

    Tue May 26 2020
    I nearly went apple but am still glad that I stayed with Samsung, its familiar and l love my phone quite a lot.
  • Works great

    Tue May 26 2020
    Fast, battery life is great and looks real good. Takes great pictures and video.
  • Excellent phone and camera

    Tue May 26 2020
    Love the S10. Better than S9 as I don't care for the curved edge. Has a great camera and plenty of internal storage.
  • Great phone

    Mon May 25 2020
    Bought this for my boyfriend and he is very very happy
  • S10 is Great

    Sat May 23 2020
    This phone has everything I need a phone a more and battery is great and get all the new update so works better
  • Works well but don't like sensitive edges

    Fri May 22 2020
    I like the phone, it does everything I think it should and more. It is easy to use, it's fast and has a great camera. My only complaint is that since the screen wraps around the side edges a little bit, it is easy to accidentally touch things that result in surprises when taking pictures, texting or navigating. I will probably try a case to see if that cures the problem. But, that is even more money. I already spent about $500+ to buy the phone.
  • Great phone

    Fri May 22 2020
    Useful gadgets, nice camera. Overall pretty good. I really like Samsung phones
  • cool!

    Fri May 22 2020
    Nice phone. Upgraded from s6 edge to s10. Really good phone hasn't given me any issues.
Mostrando 1-10 de 592 resultados