Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$2,648
AHORRA $351
Antes $2,999

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • The gamer mouse

    Sun Oct 25 2020
    Great responsiveness and definition, works equally great with a PC or console
  • Good mouse if it works.

    Thu Oct 01 2020
    Good feeling wireless mouse with low latency. However it just stopped working after a few months.
  • Great for casual gaming!

    Mon Aug 24 2020
    I have been using this same mouse since 2018. Its been great, no issues. Its perfect for a casual gamer.
  • Awesome Gaming Mouse!

    Fri Jun 12 2020
    Really great gaming mouse! Easy to use and handle!
  • Easy to use

    Sun May 03 2020
    Love this mouse easy to use. I got this for my son and he really likes it
  • awesome

    Fri Apr 24 2020
    Purchased for my son, but then he upgraded to a better one, I use this one now with work computer at home, works great!
  • Perfect for Gaming!

    Fri Apr 10 2020
    This mouse is smooth and sensitivity is perfects. Love playing all my pc games with it. The rgb effects are a nice touch.
  • Best gaming mouse out there!

    Sat Apr 04 2020
    I've had it for over a year and it still works like its brand new, no complaints.
  • Easy mouse

    Mon Mar 23 2020
    Looks great and glides on any surface without problems.
  • Great mouse and lasted as long as I thought.

    Fri Mar 20 2020
    After a year the mouse has curling pads, the left click button doesn't work and the charge holds for about half the time is used to. Good for the prices - doesn't last as long as most.
Mostrando 1-10 de 141 resultados