Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Roku Streaming Stick+ - Negro

Roku Streaming Stick+ - Negro

Modelo: 3810MXSKU: 1000216015

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$1,599

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Roku is a great buy

    Thu Oct 29 2020
    We have two of these Rokus and enjoy using them. We have added the app Plex and are able to watch our home library through this device. It is easy enough to hook up and learn. We also added our home videos and pictures to it.
  • Stick it to me

    Thu Oct 29 2020
    The best thing to come out since cable tv, even better!
  • Better than my FireStick

    Wed Oct 28 2020
    Has all the apps I use to watch different forms of media. Far better than Amazons FireStick in my opinion.
  • Great for streaming!

    Wed Oct 28 2020
    Great addition! Works great and can stream my Xfinity TV
  • Roku stick

    Wed Oct 28 2020
    Love the Roku stick!! It is great !! Very easy to use! I highly recommend it!!
  • 4k Stick

    Wed Oct 28 2020
    Good for the remote TV. Will over heat if you use high power USB port. If reported onscreen "Roku is to hot", No over heating with standard USB power port.
  • Works as expected

    Wed Oct 28 2020
    - Great portability. - Easy to use. - The only downside is that the remote control isn't backlit. - A flexible HDMI extender may be required in some cases because the stick is pretty large and may not fit behind a wall-mounted TV.
  • Roku review

    Wed Oct 28 2020
    I was a little late to the game getting a streaming device. I am so glad I finally did. This has been great. It is easy to switch it from one TV to the other and has made multiple trips with us. The price is great, too. We've now bought one for every member of the family. I highly recommend.
  • Works with Xfinity though it’s beta

    Wed Oct 28 2020
    Grabbed this for an extra tv in the house to stream with Xfinity WiFi box so I don’t have to rent their little dongle. Their app is still in beta but it works though slower than the main unit. So I get some free content that my provider doesn’t have and the ability to do what I stated previously. If I decide to ditch Comcast I can just go with this and internet. Still messing around with other features but it is a neat little device.
  • Great for watching anything!

    Tue Oct 27 2020
    I love watching movies with my family on this streaming stick. Roku always does a great job with their user interface is. Very user-friendly!
Mostrando 1-10 de 10,244 resultados