Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Garmin – Smartwatch Fénix 5S Plus Zafiro – Negro

Garmin – Smartwatch Fénix 5S Plus Zafiro – Negro

Modelo: 010-01987-02SKU: 1000213606

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$21,499

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Hope garmin gives option of 44mm with same color o

    Thu Jan 23 2020
    No complaints about the watch except its too big for lot of people. Would be very happy if Garmin can also provide 44mm size for fenix series.
  • Long battery life with tons of features

    Mon Jan 20 2020
    This watch is best in segment. Doesn't needs frequent charging due to optimised display. Biometric sensors are very accurate however readings can fluctuate depending upon the person.
  • Amazing watch

    Wed Jul 17 2019
    This watch is exceptional with all it can do. The GPS is spot on and the options are endless.
  • Nice Watch

    Mon Jul 01 2019
    This watch have everything that I need, an a plus, titanium give a nice light weight compared to the regular one.
  • Extra durable

    Fri Jun 21 2019
    I final upgraded to the Titanium after having my old Fenix 5 for 2 years. I love the durability of this watch. It’s easy to use. Sapphire screen, titanium bezel and back plate, custom apps and watch faces. Love the orange band. Only down side, the bands show wear very quickly. 30 days in and it’s worn enough to see. I love the fact it’s NOT a touchscreen. Great sleep tracking. Great fitness tracker. Pretty decent smart notifications.
  • Perfect watch

    Fri May 10 2019
    A little pricey but worth it as this watch does everything and more
  • Nothing like Garmin

    Fri Feb 15 2019
    I started running for just over 1 year thanks to an Apple Watch I bought. With the evolution of the exercises it was obviated that Apple Watch did not meet the most basic needs, touching the screen with sweat was very difficult. After getting friends, I ended up buying Garmin and it really is incomparable, it's a drastic evolution. The levels of detail you get after the exercises is surreal. Impossible to repent.
  • Great watch for an Air Flight Nurse

    Fri Jan 04 2019
    Great watch, with every option you need. I would recommend this watch.
  • Top of the line watch

    Wed Dec 19 2018
    An excellent watch for someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors. Very durable and well made
  • Excellent

    Wed Nov 28 2018
    Hands down the best watch for someone active. Gloness gps is an noticeable upgrade.
Mostrando 1-10 de 10 resultados