Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Sony – Cámara Mirrorless ILCE-6000 + SEL55-210mm / SELP16-50mm – Negro

Sony – Cámara Mirrorless ILCE-6000 + SEL55-210mm / SELP16-50mm – Negro

Modelo: ILCE-6000+SEL55210+SELP-1650SKU: 1000207335

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$15,209
AHORRA $4,290
Antes $19,499

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • camera for xmas

    Sun Jan 19 2020
    I didn't know it needed a sim card haven't done the download yet to see pictures prnted
  • Great camera

    Sat Jan 18 2020
    Great camera east use, interchangeable lenses good quality quick shutter use
  • Great service and knowledgeable sales staff.

    Sat Jan 18 2020
    Haven't had time to really use but from reviews it should be a really nice smaller camera for vacation to Europe.
  • Great camera

    Wed Jan 15 2020
    I purchased this for myself a couple of years ago and another one for my step mom. Great camera with nice features.
  • Good camera

    Tue Jan 14 2020
    Excelente beginner camera really recommend to anyone
  • Light and compact

    Mon Jan 13 2020
    Great size to replace my dslr. Takes good pictures and has plenty of accessories.
  • Great Camera for Beginners!

    Sat Jan 11 2020
    I bought this Camera with Two Lens Kit this Thanksgiving and I love it so far. The quality of images is really really good! It sometimes struggle to produce a good quality picture in low light but considering it's not a very pricey camera, I love the features.
  • I’m still having problems using it,

    Fri Jan 10 2020
    The salesperson was great, it was just so much to take in. I think my husband and I need a few classes!
  • Great product

    Fri Jan 10 2020
    Got this during the Black Friday Event Deals. Sony always deliver with great products.
  • Great camera for a beginner

    Sat Jan 04 2020
    This camera was purchased for someone that is beginning to be interested in photography. It is perfect for her because she can put it in auto and it will take amazing pictures, or she can get creative with the settings and do even more with it. It's very compact and lite so she can take it anywhere. The app allows you to control the camera from your phone and view any pictures on your phone. The only down side is that to use the app you have to link using wifi. Bluetooth would have been better. But it is an amazing camera that takes great pictures.
Mostrando 1-10 de 2,322 resultados