Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$1,399

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Best controller ever.

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    This is the best non-elite controller out there! You get the cool color scheme, the grips on the back(a must for me ever since I got the Forza 6 special edition controller)and the paint on the top of the controller give a bit of extra grip too.
  • Buy

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    The controller reminds me of the original Xbox controller. I love it. Worth the buy!
  • Good Controller

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    It’s an xbox controller. Super familiar feel that is great and I like the color scheme
  • Xbox one controller

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    Bought for a Christmas gift for my son. Works like it should. He likes the blue and gray colors.
  • XBox controller

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    I purchased for my son. He says it works wonderfully.
  • Reviews

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    Good buy for the money and the kids love it........
  • Xbox one controller

    Mon Oct 26 2020
    Awesome controller.... Exactly as expected. Wife wanted something different in a controller, making this a great choice for her.
  • Works great

    Sun Oct 25 2020
    Needed a replacement since my original broke. Like this newer version since it seems to have better gripping on the handles
  • New X-Box one controller

    Sun Oct 25 2020
    The texture of the grips are great good to hold on to. I like the color combination it looks and feels great.
  • Loved it

    Sun Oct 25 2020
    Loved it works amazing and would buy more thanks..
Mostrando 1-10 de 31,609 resultados