Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Logitech - Webcam Pro HD C920 - Negro

Logitech - Webcam Pro HD C920 - Negro

Modelo: 960-000764SKU: 1000201482

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$1,499

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Great value buy

    Sun Mar 29 2020
    Easy to set up and use and delivers good video and sounds for the price.
  • Great camera for the price!

    Sat Mar 28 2020
    Fine camera that I use with Skype...clear pic, sound, etc.
  • Great camera

    Sat Mar 28 2020
    This is the Great camera for computers and professional level computer. The quality is just too good and price for this equipment is also too well.
  • Nice camera

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    The video is excellent at Full HD. Sound is very good but not great. I would recommend it for most uses.
  • Good for streaming

    Fri Mar 27 2020
    Got this because I was dabbling in streaming PC games. Not the BEST camera, but I was pleasantly surprised by the video quality.
  • Doesn't work with Mac OS X 10.14

    Thu Mar 26 2020
    I had originally been using this with a 2015 macbook pro that had USB A ports and for a while it worked fine. After a few updates to OS X though it suddenly stopped working. I tried updating the logitech software, installing additional software available on the logitech site, and nothing works. I even tried connecting it to my work laptop and no luck there. At some point Logitech stopped supporting OS X or vice versa for this camera. Either way don't buy it unless you have a PC as that seems to be the only operating system they focus on.
  • Great Camera, Great Price!

    Tue Mar 24 2020
    This is an amazing webcam for the price. It's super easy to setup too. Just plug it into a console or pc, download the app and boom your done. It stays on my monitor and the cable is pretty long.
  • Webcam

    Fri Mar 20 2020
    This is a very good camera for the money. I do recommend it.
  • Great webcam

    Wed Mar 18 2020
    Fairly compact webcam with very good image quality. Mounting to computer could be a little less complicated.
  • Do not buy

    Wed Feb 26 2020
    Has been nothing but trouble since I bought it. Would not reccomend at all.
Mostrando 1-10 de 3,312 resultados