Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

HP - Mouse Inalambrico Z3700 - Negro - Best Buy

HP - Mouse Inalambrico Z3700 - Negro - Best Buy

Modelo: V0L79AA#ABLSKU: 1000200912

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$499

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Mouse

    Sat Oct 24 2020
    Works perfect. Slim line design fits nicely into travel bag.
  • Looks Great

    Thu Oct 22 2020
    Works great. Not too small like other products. Looks great!
  • Review from a very happy user.

    Wed Oct 21 2020
    Slim, reliable, and easy on the battery life. Perfect for my laptop.
  • HP Wireless Mouse

    Fri Oct 16 2020
    This wireless mouse fill really good in your hand and makes very little noise when it’s clicked. Highly recommend.
  • Gets the job done

    Wed Oct 07 2020
    I have an HP laptop and bought other branded wireless mice in the past. The brands always seem to have some type of issue down the line so I ended buying this one. I haven't any major issues with it...it gets the job done.
  • Too flat to be comfortable

    Fri Oct 02 2020
    Bought this mouse because it’s the same brand as my computer and my old mouse was double clicking instead of single clicking. This mouse is way too flat and that makes it uncomfortable in the hand. I also find my pinky finger inadvertently hitting the right button. My biggest complaint is the loud noise every click makes.
  • Good

    Wed Sep 30 2020
    Works well. Good size and very quite. I like it a lot.
  • Great product

    Fri Sep 25 2020
    I love this one. Its so sleek and works great. Definitely recommend this one
  • So helpful

    Sun Sep 20 2020
    I do a fair amount of work on my laptop and having a wireless mouse helps tremendously when I’m trying to work fast instead of wasting time with the trackpad.
  • It’s ok

    Fri Sep 18 2020
    I feel like the mouse is not as responsive as others I have had. The drag wheel doesn’t work as well as Expected. Feels kinda light weight and cheap, but def does the job!
Mostrando 1-10 de 827 resultados