Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$2,859

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Great Purchase

    Sun Nov 29 2020
    This is a great purchase works so well with my iPad. You won’t regret it!
  • 5 star rating

    Sun Nov 29 2020
    This is absolutely best pen for a tablet out there.
  • Apple Pencil

    Sun Nov 29 2020
    Great pencil for using on iPad. Easy to setup and use. I like it
  • Apple Pencil 1

    Sun Nov 29 2020
    Great product for iPad. Very useful when drawing or taking notes. Pressure-sensitive. The one thing I don't like is the way to charge the pencil and the cap that can fall off.
  • Great Product!

    Sun Nov 29 2020
    Great product with very few comparables on the market. For any artist in the digital space this would be perfect and yeild pro level results. I would not recommend for basic touchscreen use to browse the web, etc... Way too expensive for someone trying browse safari. Note taking would be an exception there for basic use.
  • ApplePen20

    Sun Nov 29 2020
    Our daughter loves her Apple Pencil. She's able to make detailed adjustments on her decal designs!
  • Apple pencil

    Sun Nov 29 2020
    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it and said it is a great addition to the ipad
  • Invest in yourself

    Sat Nov 28 2020
    I use this thing every time I use my iPad. Got it to dabble in digital art and this is by far the best investment I've made in a while. Its been working and is a great tool. 10/10 highly recommend. I don't even like apply but they out did themselves
  • A little disappointed

    Sat Nov 28 2020
    Great pen but bought this “open box - excellent” and the cap was the wrong piece.
  • Fantastic Product

    Sat Nov 28 2020
    Love it! The capability with the app I am using is fantastic. I love using it instead of my finger because it’s like I’m writing on a real notepad. I recommend to any artist or anyone who is going through school. It is very useful.
Mostrando 1-10 de 20,561 resultados