Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Insignia - Cable para bocina 15 mts

Insignia - Cable para bocina 15 mts

Modelo: NS-HS50501SKU: 1000183174

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$199

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • good valve

    Fri Apr 03 2020
    Insignia - 50 Speaker Wire - Clear is a great roll
  • Great quality speaker wire for the right price!

    Thu Mar 26 2020
    This speaker wire is of very good quality and does exactly what it is intended to do! For the right price and quality I would definitely have to say that this speaker WIRE is a Best Buy!
  • Great purchase

    Fri Mar 20 2020
    I feel more confident now that I bought this item.
  • It's speaker wire, it working

    Fri Mar 13 2020
    Its works ,its speaker wire I mean what else can I say? The music from the Stereo works. I used those wire so I could place speakers at different distances around the room.
  • Not the best.

    Mon Mar 09 2020
    Thin gauge but that's all they had in stock. Purchased to use temporary until I can locate some oxygen free wiring.
  • Speaker wire

    Fri Mar 06 2020
    Great price compared to a lot o stores and works equally as good.
  • Good wire

    Thu Mar 05 2020
    Very good speaker wire and long lasting still going strong today.
  • Great quality cable for the price.

    Tue Mar 03 2020
    Purchased this for a small sound setup and have absolutely no complaints at all. Gets the job done and at a great price.
  • Perfect size!

    Fri Feb 21 2020
    I had no problems wiring to any speakers of mine's.... Thanks!
  • Good product

    Wed Feb 19 2020
    Worked as advertised price in line with other places
Mostrando 1-10 de 810 resultados