Reseñas y Calificaciones de Clientes

Nikon - Lente Nikkor AF Nikkor 50 mm F/1.8D - Negro

Nikon - Lente Nikkor AF Nikkor 50 mm F/1.8D - Negro

Modelo: AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8DSKU: 1000033634

PRECIO DE CONTADO:
(Contado, Débito, Revolvente)
$990
AHORRA $2,600
Antes $3,590

Calificación General del Cliente

Sin Reseñas

  • Outstanding price on a great lens!

    Fri May 22 2020
    This lens was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
  • A great lens for every photographer.

    Sun Feb 16 2020
    A wonderful lens for wedding and portrait photographs.
  • Cute lens!

    Sun Nov 24 2019
    It does what I need it to and is very cute and lightweight.
  • Perfect!

    Sat Nov 23 2019
    great! Highly recommended product. And the store had such great customer service
  • Add this to your bag

    Thu Nov 07 2019
    I bought this lenses for my wife and she loves that it can take different kind of photo.
  • Love my Nikon Lens

    Tue Aug 27 2019
    Great lens. Easy to put on the camera. Easy to use.
  • Great lens!!

    Fri Aug 09 2019
    This is a great lens and the price is unbeatable! This is a must have! Images turn out great!
  • Oops wrong lens

    Sun Jul 21 2019
    Be careful with which lens you get. I didn't realize until I got home that there are two types of lens for Nikon Crop sensors. This one does support Autofocus but because the DSLR I'm using is lacking an autofocus motor, Autofocus is not supported. Don't let the guys in the store sell you this as what you want if you're using the D3XXX series. You want the lens that has a motor in it.
  • Very affordable prime lens

    Sun Jun 30 2019
    I love this lens, it's light, easy to use and takes great pictures.
  • Great lense

    Thu Jun 20 2019
    Perfect for beginner camera users! I love it! Great quality!
Mostrando 1-10 de 178 resultados